Current Calendar

Making Faces with Fabric!

November 14th, 2019  at  Sew Original, Winston Salem

                                           AND

November 18th, 2019  at  Sew Much Fun! Lowell, NC

Faces!

 

Machine Quilting and More!

November 21, 2019  at Concord Park and Rec. on Burrage Rd. Concord, NC

December 2, 2019   at  Sew Much Fun! Lowell, NC

December 5, 2019  at  Sew Original, Winston Salem, NC

Machine Quilting Ideas
Machine Quilting

 

Binding with Confidence!

December 10th, 2019 at Concord Park and Rec. David Phillips Center, Burrage Rd.

 

The Quilting and Fiber Marketplace Show

Friday, Jan. 10 and Sat. Jan. 11, 2020 at the Dennis A. Wicker Civic Center, 1801 Nash St.  Sanford, NC 27330

www.quiltersgallery.net (for more Information)

 
Myrtle Beach Quilt Party!  (Double Tree Myrtle Beach, SC)
 
Thur. Jan. 16th – Sat. Jan. 18th, 2020
 

Making Faces with Fabric!  (Thur. creating faces & Fri. machine quilting the faces)

Faces!

Wildflowers or Weeds!  (Sat. Jan. 18th)

  

Wildflowers!

 

The Quilting and Needle Art Extravaganza Show
 
Friday, Jan. 24 and Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at Statesville Civic Center, 300 S. Center St.
Statesville, NC 28677
 
 
 
 
Mid-Atlantic Quiltfest!  Hampton VA.
 
Thurs. Feb. 27, 2020
Seeds and Pods! (9am – 4pm)
 
Seeds and Pods 3

 

Sunflower Garden!  

Friday Feb. 28, 2020 (9am – 4pm)

Sunflower

 

Bloom Garland!

Sat. Feb. 29, 2020 (9am – 4pm)

Bloom Garland

 

 

Columbia Quilt Guild  (Monday March 23, 2020)

Blue Ridge Quilt Guild

Wed. April 1, 2020 Lecture and Trunk Show

Thur. April 2, 2020 Workshop on Wool Applique (Birdies!)

 

Lake Norman Quilt Guild

Sat. April 25, 2020  Making Faces with Fabric!

 

Quiltfest Greenville!  Mancuso Show in Greenville, SC

April 30, 2020 – May 2, 2020

Seeds and Pods!  (more to come later)

 

“Artistic Artifacts” in Alexandria, VA  www.artisticartifacts.com

Two fun days of workshops!  Come join me in this amazing shop of creativity!

 

Judging the Forsythe Quilt Guild Show

June, 3, 2020

 

Threads of Time Quilt Guild

 

Divine Quilt Guild Columbia, SC

Lecture and Trunk Show

Monday June 22, 2020

 

“John C. Campbell Folk School”  Brasstown, NC

July 5th – 11th, 2020

“Seeds and Pods”

 

JCCFS  July 10 – 12, 2020

Bloom!

Wildflowers!

 

Swamp Fox Quilt Guild

Lecture and Trunk Show  Thur. August 6, 2020

Workshop Fri. August 7, 2020

 

Asheville Quilt Show, Agriculture Center on Airport Rd.

Sept. 2020